Re: 1-Star Review

Sometimes I make mistakes. This kinda, sorta feels like it, but not exactly (I make them so rarely, that I am not sure what they are supposed to feel like).

bikejpgAn old friend and ex-colleague of mine dropped by yesterday, and although the topic discussed was not even remotely related to the mobile apps, the discussion must have sowed some sort of seed in my head, that was then fully processed overnight and during my morning bike-ride through the city.

It has to do with asymmetry, and I am hopeful that we can cook something up that isn’t a screwdriver-hammer-toaster.

Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

