NVR Integrators Toolbox

I never realized the importance of configuration tools – until now! I suppose as a developer I never really considered the difficulty of designing a complete video surveillance installation, but relied on the old adage “when in doubt, add machines”. But where should I place the cameras, how much data will they record and so on is a big part of these questions, and we only provide relatively simple online “calculators” that certainly does not help you visualize the entire installation.

I guess I still have a lot to learn (even after 10 years in the business 🙂 )

Author: prescienta

Prescientas ruler

Leave a Reply

